top of page
  • Writer's pictureGabby

Welcome to Darkside Design Co. Blog!

I wanted to add something new and another way to connect with all of you that follow me. I've always enjoyed to write, it was my favorite part of school. I was very involved with my high school yearbook too.

The whole purpose of this new addition is to connect and to create. Ever since I started reading, I wanted to write so here we are! I want to share my thoughts on books, on things I like, on things I don't like, on creating new products, on just about anything I feel like sharing. I just want this blog to be a way to share and connect.

I truly cannot wait to start writing and sharing with you guys and I hope you this is something that you guys end up liking. So welcome to Darkside Design Co. Blog, enjoy!


10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Hailee
Hailee
Jul 30, 2021


Like
Gabby
Gabby
Jul 30, 2021
Replying to

Woohoo!!

Like
bottom of page